Contact Us


Grace Property Management & Real Estate

mailing address:
2200 East 104th Ave.
Suite 105
Thornton, CO 80233

Phone: (303) 255-1990
Fax: (303) 942-4070


Office Hours

Monday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday: By Appointment Only
Sunday: By Appointment Only
 

Drop Us a Line!

 
 
 

Team Member

Alan Cunningham

Alan Cunningham
CEO / Commercial Property Manager

303-255-1990 x12

Alan@RentGrace.com


Carla Howell

Carla Jones
Property Manager

303-255-1990 x37
CarlaJ@RentGrace.com


Dana Graham

Carla Jones
 Accounts Payable Coordinator

303-255-1990 x18
VC@RentGrace.com


Kristen Franzen

Kristen Franzen
Assistant Property Manager

303-255-1990 x19
APM@RentGrace.com


Greg Cunningham

Greg Cunningham
Property Manager / Vice President

303-255-1990 x14
Greg@RentGrace.com


Jessica Kampa

Jessica Kampa
Director of Operations

303-255-1990 x20
JessicaK@RentGrace.com


Leann Boatright

Leann Boatright
Property Manager

303-255-1990 x 26
LeannB@RentGrace.com


Liz Cleyman

Liz Cleyman, RMP
Property Manager

303-255-1990 x40
LizC@RentGrace.com


Sheri Reynolds

Sheri Reynolds
Property Manager / Real Estate Broker

303-255-1990 x15
SheriR@GraceRE.com


Alexis Myers

Alexis Myers
Property Manager / Real Estate Broker

303-255-1990 x22
Alexis@RentGrace.com


...

Sue Skeie
Resident Services Coordinator

303-255-1990 x10
RSC@RentGrace.com


Coming Soon

Daniel Preshaw
Property Manager

303-255-1990 x39
DanielP@RentGrace.com


Holly Farjadi

Holly Farjadi
Property Manager

303-255-1990 x23
HollyF@RentGrace.com


Jessica Burrow

Jessica Burrow
Property Manager

303-255-1990 x 21
Jessica@RentGrace.com


Jessica Maston

Jessica Maston
Director of Accounting

303-255-1990 x17
Jess@RentGrace.com


coming soon

Lindsay Fitzhugh
Director of Leasing

303-255-1990 x27
DL@RentGrace.com


Marc Cunningham

Marc Cunningham, RMP
President

303-255-1990 x11
Marc@RentGrace.com


Pam Maglischo

Pam Maglischo
 Leasing Consultant

303-255-1990 x13
PamM@RentGrace.com


Connect With Us

Affiliations

Affiliation Logos

Contact Us

Grace Property Management & Investment Corp.
2200 East 104th Ave., Suite 105
Thornton, CO 80233

Tel: 303-255-1990

Copyright © 2017 Grace Property Management. All Rights Reserved.
Website created by PMW | Sitemap



Grace Property Management & Investment Corp. is committed to ensuring that its website is accessible to people with disabilities. All the pages on our website will meet W3C WAI's Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0, Level A conformance. Any issues should be reported to info@rentgrace.com. Website Accessibility Policy